Jon Ouimette,  Estimator/Project Manager
jon.ouimette@rathinc.com

PHYSICAL/REMITTANCE ADDRESS

2120 Bladensburg Rd, NE

Suite 209

Washington, DC 20018

Dave Smith,  Estimator/Project Manager
dave.smith@rathinc.com

Rath Enterprises, Inc.

Vicky Castro, Office Coordinator
vicky@rathinc.com
Michael A. Brown, President
mabrown@rathinc.com

CONTACT US

Licensed, bonded & insured.

Phone: 202-636-7529/7539
estimating@rathinc.com

Jose Perez, Superintendent
jose.perez@rathinc.com
Didier Chirino, Superintendent
didier.chirino@rathinc.com
Dave Muir,  Operations Manager/Estimator
dave.muir@rathinc.com

ENVIRONMENTAL ABATEMENT/REMEDIATION


DEMOLITION SERVICES

Barbara Reed, Office Manager
barbara.reed@rathinc.com